Free Training Webinar Reveals...
90% Open Rate and Personalized Sales Machines with Chatbots
With LIVE Q & A
You will have a chance to win a FREE 1-on-1 Consultation
***Special Bonus for MEDIOLLENA Readers Only***

Additionally to the webinar, Balint will host a special for Q&A with Tomás Escobar. You can ask anything about chatbots and online marketing in English and Spanish. 
 Tomás Escobar is a Spanish engineer and online marketer. 

He shares his experiences and thoughts in Spanish on his marketing blog, mediollena.com. 
Tomás is one of the first pioneers in the Spanish chatbot community. 

He has lived in many countries over the years and is currently located in the Czech Republic.  

"I think we all have the capacity to build our future, we only need to have the appropriate tools and the get the right knowledge from the best to make this process faster."
Live with Balint Pataki
Wednesday, 2 August
8 PM Berlin
2 PM New York
11 AM Los Angeles
What You'll Learn On This FREE Web Class!
Messenger Marketing Basics
How Facebook's Messenger changes the Game of Communication with your Prospects and Clients
What Messenger bots  do for your business
Chatbots are powerful when used right. Balint will cover how chatbots can help your business to grow beyond your imagination.
Best practices and how to have your own bot
Balint will give a short overview about the methods and solutions that are currently available as of now. 
You will have a chance to win a FREE Chatbot 1-on-1 consulation.
This site is not a part of the Facebook website or Facebook Inc.
Additionally, This site is NOT endorsed by Facebook in any way.
FACEBOOK is a trademark of FACEBOOK, Inc.
Copyright @ 2017 Chatbottutorial.com - All Rights Reserved